Ownership Team

Brett Collins

President &
CEO
bcollins@venturo.com
513-772-8448 ext.113

MStrittholt

Mike Strittholt

Chief Financial Officer
mstrittholt@venturo.com
513-772-8448 ext. 105

dfoster

David Foster

VP, Manufacturing & Engineering
dfoster@venturo.com
513-772-8448 ext.109

Sales & Marketing

Ian Lahmer

Marketing Director
ilahmer@venturo.com
513-772-8448 ext.131

tony-albanese_venturo_head-shot

Tony Albanese

Eastern & Midwest Territory Manager
talbanese@venturo.com
513-470-9707 Cell

steveoverby

Steve Overby

Southern Territory Manager
soverby@venturo.com
513-448-8979 Cell

Ron Collins

Southeastern/CO Territory Manager
ronontherun@hotmail.com
513-703-3239

Jack Schmidt

Western Territory Manager
jscmidtwce@sbcglobal.net
916-995-4388

Sandy Riley-Eversole

Inside Sales
sriley@venturo.com
513-772-8448 ext. 112

Support

Gary Hargis
Inside Parts Sales
parts@venturo.com
800-226-2238

Doug Nevels
Inside Parts Sales
parts@venturo.com
800-226-2238

Tom Davis
Technical Support Specialist
tdavis@venturo.com
800-226-2238

Human Resources & Purchasing

Barb Duke
Human Resources Manager
bduke@venturo.com
513-772-8448 ext. 103

Alan Burke
Logistics & Purchasing Manager
aburke@venturo.com
513-772-8448 ext. 115

Brad Clarkson
Purchasing Assistant
bclarkson@venturo.com
513-772-8448 ext.132